PTA/SLT Information

Parent Teacher Association Executive Board Members

President: Lily Tang
Treasurer: Alejandra Mendoza
Recording Secretary: Debra Means-West

PTA meetings are open to all PS 176 families!  PTA meetings are the first Friday of each month at 8:45am

School Leadership Team Members

Elizabeth Culkin

Chrissy Giannopoulos

Marilyn Murphy

Suzanne Kelly

MaryLou Sorenson

Lily Tang

Debra Means-West

Victor Melendez

Greta Villacis

Alejandra Mendoza

School Leadership Team meetings are held the first Friday of every month at 9:30am.  All parents are welcome to observe the meeting.  Observers are not allowed to comment during the meeting.  They may sit and listen to the Team discuss key issues that will move our school forward.